Taking my time

Hello everyone,

Well, it was a pretty frustrating weekend in general. It was good to be back on the bike but annoying that I was unable to move around and ride it as I would have liked to. After warm up on Sunday morning we had a competitive bike and I felt we could fight for a podium, but early in the race I realised that physically I wasn’t up to the challenge. I’m happy I escaped any further injury but now I must rest in the coming days and try to be as strong as possible for Sepang.

Today I’ve spent the day in Tokyo, I really enjoy visiting the city and tonight I fly to Sepang, arriving early tomorrow morning to meet up with Adriana and Ally and will try to rest and prepare myself for the weekend ahead.

Thank you of all the kind messages of support, I hope to be more competitive this weekend!

See you next time,
Casey

10/15/12 10:38 AM

Tinggalkan Balasan

