Packing for Motegi

Hello everyone.

Not that much to say since last Wednesday. I had a great time at Bathurst, it’s amazing to see a 1000km race come down to the last corner!

Now I’m back at home and packing for Japan. I arrive on Wednesday and will head straight to the track to see the team and catch up with them all, I’m looking forward to seeing all my crew. Then we’ll have to see how the ankle feels in FP1 on Friday morning…

I’m looking forward to getting to Japan and back on my Honda in front of the home fans!

See you soon,

Casey

10/8/12 11:33 AM

Tinggalkan Balasan

