Back for Motegi

Hello everyone!

It’s been another quiet week here in Australia, I’ve been resting, having some physio and following doctor’s orders to recover. The good news is that I feel I can race in Motegi and will be rejoining my team next week and I can’t wait to get back on track!

This weekend I’m off to the V8’s at Bathurst, I was lucky enough to go there last year also and it is truly one of the greatest motorsport events of the year, so I’m really happy to be going again this year.

Thanks for all the kind messages on this blog, I look forward to return in Motegi in front of all the Honda home fans!

See you next week!

Casey

10/3/12 9:46 AM

Tinggalkan Balasan

