Looking forward to Catalunya!

Hello again everyone,

It’s been a really nice week since getting home from Le Mans. The weather has been good and I’ve had a chance to spend some quality time with Ally and Adriana. We’ve been on a few picnics and I’ve been out fishing making the most of the sunshine!

I’ve also been out cycling and I received my new bike from Specialized, but unfortunately the weather changed and I haven’t had a chance to use it yet – typical!

Now I’m preparing for Barcelona, this is a track I really love. It’s one of my favourite tracks and we know the Honda works well around the track from our performance there last year. We just hope we can get some dry conditions this weekend so we can work on the bike and also for the test on Monday after the race. This is very important for us for the rest of the season to have some track time to test a few different things, so we’ll keep our fingers crossed..

See you soon,

Casey

5/28/12 4:59 PM

Tinggalkan Balasan

