In good company

Hello everyone!

I’ve had a great week here in Switzerland, spending time with Ally and Adriana and I will be putting up a photo on my twitter at some stage this week! Thank you all for your continuous well wishes and kind messages, we read as many as we can and we really appreciate them.

This week has been pretty relaxed, I’ve been working out most days with my trainer, mountain biking and road biking, as well as some tennis. Then mid-week my good friend Leon Camier came to stay for a few days and meet Ally, it was great having him here and getting to spend a little time with him.

At the weekend some other friends came to visit, and we had a really nice weekend taking walks around the forest, watching some of the F1 race in Australia, and just relaxing together. Now I’m starting to pack as I leave on Wednesday for the final test in Jerez!

See you next time,

Casey

3/19/12 5:22 PM

Tinggalkan Balasan

